Preguntas o dudas recurrentes del certificado energético

El IDAE ha publicado recientemente la tercera edición de sus “Respuestas a las preguntas frecuentes” sobre la obligatoriedad del certificado energético de edificios existentes. Con ello ha disipado muchas dudas y algunos mitos, que ya estaban conquistando un lugar destacado entre las leyendas urbanas. Explicamos a continuación la verdad sobre las dudas y mitos más frecuentes.

Tengo una vivienda de menos de 50 m2 en un bloque. No le es de aplicación la normativa, y por ello no necesito certificarla.

 

Es falso. El IDAE aclara que solamente quedan excluidos de la obligación aquellos edificios aislados físicamente y con una superficie útil total inferior a 50 m2. Las viviendas, apartamentos y locales de menos de 50 m2 que formen parte de un edificio SI tienen la obligación de obtener el certificado de eficiencia energética porque no están aislados físicamente.

 

Voy a vender una plaza de garaje y un trastero y no necesito el certificado energético porque escapa a su ámbito de aplicación.

 

Es cierto. NO es obligatorio el certificado energético para los garajes o trasteros,  ya que el Código Técnico de la Edificación los considera espacios no habitables. Y además el artículo 1 del Real Decreto no los considera “parte de un edificio”.

 

Voy a comprar unos locales comerciales diáfanos recién construidos, y voy a exigir al propietario que me entregue el certificado energético, porque es su obligación.

 

Es falso. El vendedor NO está obligado a realizar el certificado de eficiencia energética de los locales “en bruto”. En el momento en usted  acondicione el local mediante el correspondiente proyecto de obra y actividad, deberá usted encargar el certificado de eficiencia energética, como pasa en  cualquier obra nueva.

 

Voy a vender una vivienda y he encontrado un técnico que me ha dicho que me va a cobrar muy poco porque no va a adjuntar al certificado las recomendaciones y medidas de mejora. Me ha dicho que el certificado sirve igual.

 

Es falso. El certificado energético de un edificio existente debe contener obligatoriamente como mínimo CUATRO documentos (calificación de eficiencia energética, recomendaciones, descripción de las pruebas y cumplimiento de los requisitos medioambientales). La no inclusión de TODA esta información mínima se considerará infracción en materia de certificación de la eficiencia energética de los edificios y se sancionará de acuerdo con lo dispuesto en la escala de sanciones (multas de 300 a 6.000€, según el caso).

 

Voy a vender una vivienda y he contactado con un técnico que me ha dicho que me va a cobrar una cantidad ridículamente baja si no viene a hacer la visita de inspección previa. Que le envíe yo los datos y fotos, que el certificado sirve igual.

 

Es falso. Como se ha explicado en el punto anterior, el certificado energético de un edificio existente debe contener la descripción de las pruebas realizadas y la justificación del cumplimiento de los requisitos medioambientales. Con este método, en el peor de los casos se puede falsificar absolutamente todo el contenido del certificado. En este caso, además de las consideraciones sobre sanciones antes expuestas, se podría incidir en el ámbito penal puesto que el certificado energético es un documento público.

 

Voy a alquilar un piso y me ha dicho el administrador de la comunidad que, si se ponen de acuerdo los copropietarios, se podría realizar un solo certificado de todo el bloque para que lo usáramos todos los propietarios si nos hiciera falta.

 

Es cierto. Cuando se venda una vivienda en un bloque se podrá optar por certificar únicamente la vivienda, haciendo mención expresa de su referencia catastral. O bien se podrá realizar el certificado de eficiencia energética del edificio completo, en el que constarán las referencias catastrales de todo el edificio. En este caso, todos los propietarios del edificio podrían utilizar el mismo certificado.

 

Notícias de certificación energética publicadas en http://www.certifacil.es/blog/2013/10/21/mitos-y-leyendas-del-certificado-energetico/

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 19
  • #1

    Jenise Linsley (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 23:51)


    I have been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  • #2

    Hobert Brundige (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 22:57)


    What's Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I've discovered It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & assist other users like its aided me. Great job.

  • #3

    Anna Groover (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 03:09)


    Its not my first time to go to see this site, i am browsing this web site dailly and take pleasant facts from here daily.

  • #4

    Luis Matthes (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 04:09)


    Thanks for some other wonderful post. The place else could anybody get that type of information in such a perfect approach of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I'm on the look for such info.

  • #5

    Edison Bentz (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 08:30)


    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it's rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.

  • #6

    Helena Ferrer (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 11:15)


    Nice blog right here! Also your website so much up fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink in your host? I desire my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  • #7

    Marsha Maffei (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 14:19)


    You made some really good points there. I looked on the net to find out more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

  • #8

    Retta Wierenga (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 14:25)


    Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #9

    Rico Dry (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 22:21)


    Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming again to read other news.

  • #10

    Dia Mohn (martes, 07 febrero 2017 16:21)


    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your web site in web explorer, may test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a huge part of other people will leave out your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  • #11

    Michell Digirolamo (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 00:25)


    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  • #12

    Vickie Silveira (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 03:58)


    Since the admin of this website is working, no uncertainty very shortly it will be famous, due to its feature contents.

  • #13

    Lee Dowless (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 04:42)


    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  • #14

    Mitsue Gagne (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 17:10)


    Everything posted was very logical. But, what about this? what if you typed a catchier post title? I am not suggesting your information is not good., but suppose you added a headline to possibly get people's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is a little vanilla. You could look at Yahoo's home page and note how they create article headlines to get viewers to open the links. You might add a video or a related pic or two to grab people excited about everything've written. Just my opinion, it would make your posts a little bit more interesting.

  • #15

    Kandra Holliman (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 04:26)


    What's up to every one, since I am truly keen of reading this webpage's post to be updated regularly. It carries nice material.

  • #16

    Mia Chabolla (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 07:39)


    This website was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Appreciate it!

  • #17

    Kendal Cuthbert (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 08:12)


    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  • #18

    Johnathan Maggio (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 12:59)


    Hi there I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  • #19

    Marcel Niccum (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 02:56)


    Amazing issues here. I am very happy to see your article. Thank you so much and I'm having a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?